What makes this shortlist useful
The cost lens here is a prescribed sildenafil supply, not maximum strength or the largest bulk package. We used current provider pages and distinguish quoted defaults from flexible-plan floors. If your clinician recommends a different strength, obtain that exact quotation. A medicine’s suitability should not be changed simply to make a low-price example applicable.
Read the full review →
1. CoreAge Rx 4Play: a separate multi-active option
4Play is an oral suspension containing apomorphine alongside sildenafil, tadalafil and vardenafil. CoreAge describes physician assessment before dispensing. Its four-active composition makes it a distinct compounded prescription, rather than a generic replacement for any one tablet. The extra ingredients need a clear clinical rationale. 4Play contains sildenafil but also three other active ingredients, so it is not a generic sildenafil substitute. Its inclusion helps readers recognize why the same ingredient in a product does not justify direct cost-per-tablet comparison.
The October 1 source lists $114 for five bottles, no membership fee and free shipping if prescribed. Bottle volume and prescribed doses per bottle are not stated clearly enough to calculate a comparable cost per encounter. Confirm the total charge, repeat-order terms, consultation inclusion and what happens if prescribing is declined.
Read the full CoreAge Rx 4Play review →
2. Ro Sildenafil: a defined default supply
Ro’s sildenafil route supplies a conventional single-ingredient tablet following clinician review. Its current page identifies a concrete recurring-plan example, which helps distinguish a real supply from a vague minimum price. A chosen strength and number of tablets still need to match the prescription. Ro’s published eight-dose example gives a usable denominator for that particular strength. It can serve as one real quote to compare, but only if the clinician’s chosen strength and use pattern match the example.
Ro’s verified starting monthly example is eight 25 mg sildenafil doses for $32, or $4 per dose, on a recurring plan. Different strengths and quantities change the charge. The source describes free discreet delivery; confirm the selected renewal amount and whether a longer prepaid supply changes the checkout total.
Read the full Ro Sildenafil review →
3. Hims Sildenafil: a qualified unit floor
Hims supplies conventional generic sildenafil tablets after an online assessment. The current catalogue distinguishes these from its flavored compounded products. Someone seeking a single-active tablet can keep the ingredient discussion relatively focused while comparing strengths, quantity, provider access and the actual subscription chosen. Hims’s starting unit figure leaves the selected subscription and supply to resolve. It is useful for initiating a quote, while less useful for declaring a monthly total before the actual order details are shown.
Hims advertises generic sildenafil from $4 per use and free discreet shipping if prescribed, while explicitly tying the actual charge to strength and subscription. The captured page does not fully identify a universal quantity and advance bill for that floor. Ask for your entire selected order and recurring charge before using it in a price comparison.
Read the full Hims Sildenafil review →
4. RedBox Rx Sildenafil: two different strength examples
RedBox Rx offers generic sildenafil through a free online consultation, with standard delivery and no membership fees advertised. Its low starting figure belongs to a particular tablet strength, while another published example uses a higher strength and different quantity. Those offers should stay separate. RedBox’s own examples demonstrate why a low 20 mg floor and a 100 mg pack should not be merged. Compare your prescribed strength directly and ask whether a larger quantity is required for a particular discount.
RedBox lists sildenafil from $1 per 20 mg tablet, a free consultation, no membership fee and free standard shipping. Its separate 100 mg example is $100 for 20 tablets, or $5 each, with larger-quantity discounts. The quantity required for the lowest floor and refill terms must be checked; these are not equivalent-strength offers.
Read the full RedBox Rx Sildenafil review →
5. GoodRx Care Sildenafil: a care-and-delivery bundle
GoodRx Care Direct currently bundles sildenafil prescribing, medication, messaging and delivery in a subscription. It is not health insurance. The available dose quantities and delivery cadences vary, so the product identity is fairly clear while the final selected payment arrangement requires a more careful check. Care Direct includes more service components than a tablet-only price, making total-charge comparison more useful than a unit headline. Confirm the selected quantity and billed supply period before treating the monthly equivalent as a one-month payment.
GoodRx Care Direct lists sildenafil from $18 per month, including consultation, medication, messaging and delivery, with cancellation at any time. Its captured calculator also shows a $108 total, consistent with six monthly equivalents, but the selected strength and dose count are not unambiguously exposed. Final quantity, advance billing and renewal must be confirmed.
Read the full GoodRx Care Sildenafil review →
Choose the next step, then confirm the order
The cheapest option for a particular prescription may differ from the lowest advertised floor. Hold the selected strength, quantity and payment period constant, and ask for the regular refill amount. If those details are not stated, describe the offer as a starting point rather than a verified cheapest supply.
Sildenafil has important contraindications, including nitrates and recreational nitrites. A cost search does not replace the clinician’s medication review. Keep other ED products visible in that history, including any compounded chew, liquid or combination already prescribed elsewhere.
Read the full review →
Read the full review →
Sources and verification
Official product pages support product identity and advertised terms. Clinical sources provide general context. Provider claims are identified as claims; this article does not report a patient trial.
Fresh public-page research captured October 1, 2026 using TinyFish. Full capture records and page hashes are retained in the project research directory.